Kontakt

  • Michael Becker

    1. Vorsitzender

    05261 89269
    m.becker60@arcor.de

  • Jens Begemann

    Geschäftsführer
    Schriftführer

    05261 88028
    jens-begemann1964@t-online.de

  • Kerstin Topp

    Kassenwartin

    05261 186746
    kassenwart@tusbrake.de

  • Angela Tölke

    Jugendwartin Verein
    Jugendwartin Turnen

    05261 89558
    7t-lemgo@online.de

  • Dirk Pielemeier

    Abteilungsleiter Fußball

    05261 89295
    dirk.pielemeier@t-online.de

  • Dirk Remmert

    Abteilungsleiter Handball

    05261 9749969
    remmert-dirk@t-online.de

  • Rosita Holzkämper

    Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

    05261 8517
    rositaholzkaemper@gmail.com

  • Matthias Langer

    Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

    05261 88332
    matthiaslanger@freenet.de

  • Gordon Webel

    Jugendwart Fußball

    webel@unitybox.de

  • Andreas Sander

    Stellv. Jugendwart Fußball

    andreas-sander@unitybox.de

  • Marc Wiebusch

    Jugendwart Handball

    marc.wiebusch@unitybox.de

  • Anke Rosenberg

    stellv. Abteilungsleiterin

    05261 87416
    arosenberg@t-online.de

  • Philipp Streubel

    Geschäftsführer Tischtennis
    Ansprechpartner Tisch-tennis

    0175 5236754
    rstreubel@t-online.de

  • Jobst Schmidtmeier

    Schriftführer Tischtennis

    joobst@googlemail.com

  • Ingrid Reichelt

    Badminton Hobby

    05261 89929
    ingridreichelt@gmx.de

  • Bastian Tölke

    Administrator
    Badminton Leistung

    05261 89558
    admin@tusbrake.de

Ältestenrat

  • Erwin Diekmann

    Auf der Nade 4
    32758 Detmold
    05231 2276

  • Ulrich Frank

    Am kurzen Land 6
    32657 Lemgo
    05261 16223

  • Wolfgang Jösting

    Grasweg 41
    32657 Lemgo
    05261 87396

  • Lisel Kracht

    Krumme Str. 18
    32657 Lemgo
    05261 8318

An unexpected error has occurred.Reload Website if not working as expected.

🗙